Eye Makeup, Foundation, Lips Makeup, Makeup Reviews
9 commentaires

Makeup Tutorial : Glamour Grunge

I wanted to share with you a new wearable and still glamour look. All in red, you can wear it for automn/fall or all year long if you like. I hope you will like it. I have a review of most of this products on my blog. But it there is a product I didn’t review yet and you wish to have my opinion about please just tell me. 

P1170125_副本_副本

Je voulais partager avec vous un look sympa facile à porter mais tout de même glamour. Du rouge partout adapté à cet automne mais vous pouvez bien sur le porter toute l’année. J’espère vous allé aimer. J’ai fait une review de la plupart des produits que j’utilise mais, s’il y en a un pour lequel je n’ai pas fait de review, et que vous en voulez une faites le moi savoir.

P1170119_副本

 

Let’s Go P1160979_副本_副本_副本 P1170001_副本_副本_副本 P1170010_副本_副本1_副本_副本 P1170032_副本_副本_副本 P1170043_副本_副本_副本 P1170066_副本_副本_副本P1170071_副本_副本_副本 P1170221_副本_副本_副本

P1170139_副本
P1170140_副本P1170188_副本_副本 P1170190_副本_副本

How do you feel about this look?
Thanks you for spend your precious time for watching. 
Please feel free to leave a comment
and tell me what is your though.
Que pensez vous de ce look ? Merci d’être de plus en plus nombreux à regarder mes petits articles. N’hésitez pas à laisser un commentaire, je me ferais un plaisir d’y répondre.

 

9 commentaires

parce que ton avis compte !!

