Makeup Reviews, Skin Care
Laisser un commentaire

Review : Skin Food Rose Essence Moist Makeup Fixer

When I saw this makeup fixer in the Skinfood summer collection, I immediately new that I have to try it. I never had a makeup fixer and I always wanted to try some and this one have a very cute packaging and a reasonable price on cosmetic-love. Shall we start the review ? 

P1130443

Quand j’ai vu ce makeup fixer dans la collection d’été de Skinfood, je me suis tout de suite dit qu’il fallait que je l’essaye. Je n’est jamais eu de makeup fixer à proprement parlé avant celui-ci mais j’ai toujours voulu en essayer un, et ce qui m’a décidé c’est le packaging et son prix sur cosmetic-love. Place à la review ?

P1130305

The packaging is adorable with all its pink roses, it’s a kind of romantic pattern. The great point is this makeup fixer is that it can also provide moisture to your skin during the day. With tits small size and its good 80ml you can easily put it in your little bag. The rose sent of it is very pleasuring and stay in your face a little bit. The fixing  power is great for my foundation but sadly I see no difference for my eyeshadow or my lipstick but my blushes stay longer on my checks.

This is a great mist for summer, the amount of product is also very nice but the fixing power has its limits for the eye  and lips areas. My advice will be to use an eye primer and a lip concealer first.  

P1130324

Le packaging est vraiment adorable avec ses roses roses, un esprit très romantique. Le bon point de ce makeup fixer, et je dirais même le bonus est qu’il vous apporte de l’hydratation tout au long de la journée. Avec sa petite taille il renferme tout de même 80ml et peut très facilement se glisser dans un petit sac.  Le pouvoir fixant au niveau du maquillage est plutôt sympa en ce qui concerne le fond de teint mais a ses limite au niveau du fart à paupière et du rouge à lèvre, par contre mon blush tient bien plus longtemps.

C’est un bon spray pour l’été, la quantité de produit qu’il contient est vraiment pas mal mais le pouvoir fixant a ses limites. Mon conseil serait d’utiliser des primeurs paupières et lèvres.

parce que ton avis compte !!

